Leadership

DepartmentTitleContactEmailWork Cell
Executive OfficeChief Executive Officer & Tribal ChairmanMike Wiggins, Jr.MikeW@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-2930
Executive OfficeTribal Vice ChairmanMike BerlinMikeB@BadRiver.com 715-685-8599
Executive OfficeTreasurerEtta BurnsTreasurer@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-9964
AccountingAccounting ManagerSandra BenderAcctMgr@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-8177
Community Development Corp.Chief Executive OfficerBrian Mayotteb.mayotte@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-4876
EducationDirectorStephanie JulianEducationDirector@badriver-nsn.gov 715-685-4172
Facilities/MaintenanceFacilities ManagerDon NeveauxFacilitiesMGR@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-5976
Head Start/Early Head StartDirectorLuanne WigginsHeadStartDir@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-7417
Health & Wellness CenterClinic AdministratorDebra Tutord.tutor@BadRiverHWC.com 715-292-9504
Health & Wellness CenerAssistant Clinic AdministratorCheryl Cloudc.cloud@BadRiverHWC.com 715-292-8994
Housing AuthorityExecutive DirectorJennifer Toribio-Warrenbrihaed@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-5436
Housing AuthorityAssistant Executive DirectorArthur Schenkassistexecdir@badriver-nsn.gov906-674-1186
Human ResourcesHuman Resources ManagerRon TeliszczakHRmanager@badriver-nsn.gov262-581-5920
LegalAttorneyErick Arnoldattorney@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-7307
Lodge & CasinoGeneral ManagerMitch Corbinegm@badriver.com715-685-4717
Management Information SystemsDirectorWilliam Lucaswillie@badriver.com715-685-8006
Natural ResourcesDirectorNaomi Tillisonnrdirector@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-0197
OperationsTribal Operations ManagerDee Gokee-RindalTribalOps@badriver-nsn.gov 715-813-9185
Planning & GrantsTribal PlannerDoug Jenningsplanner@badriver-nsn.gov 715-699-5939
Recycling & Solid WasteManagerSam LivingstonRecyling@badriver-nsn.gov (715) 292-2680
RoadsManagerBen Connors, Sr.roadsmgr@badriver-nsn.gov  (715) 292-1728
Social & Family ServicesDirectorEsie Leoso-Corbinesocserdirector@badriver.com 715-292-0067
TransitTransit ManagerLloyd HartwellTransitMgr@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-1724
Volunteer Fire Dept.Fire ChiefJames StoneFireChief@badriver-nsn.gov
Water & SewerManagerPhillip LivingstonWaterSewerSupvr@badriver-nsn.gov (715) 292-5339
YouthDirectorLynn BigboyL.bigboy@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-8142