Leadership

DepartmentTitleContactEmailWork Cell
Executive OfficeChief Executive Officer & Tribal ChairmanRobert BlanchardR.Blanchard@badriver-nsn.gov 715-685-4045
Executive OfficeTribal Vice ChairmanPatrick BigboyP.Bigboy@badriver.com 715-292-9581
Executive OfficeTreasurerPatti NeveauxTreasurer@badriver-nsn.gov715-292-8175
AccountingAccounting ManagerMichelle WatsonAcctMgr@badriver-nsn.gov
Community Development Corp.Chief Executive OfficerBrian Mayotteb.mayotte@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-4876
EducationDirectorStephanie JulianEducationDirector@badriver-nsn.gov 715-685-4172
Facilities/MaintenanceFacilities ManagerDon NeveauxFacilitiesMGR@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-5976
Head Start/Early Head StartDirectorHeadStartDir@badriver-nsn.gov
Health & Wellness CenterClinic AdministratorRandy Samuelsonr.samuelson@badriverhwc.com
Health & Wellness CenterAssistant Clinic AdministratorRobert Houler.houle@badriverhwc.com 907-306-7440
Housing AuthorityExecutive Directorbrihaed@badriver-nsn.gov
Housing AuthorityAssistant Executive Directorassistexecdir@badriver-nsn.gov
Human ResourcesHuman Resources ManagerAshley StoneHRmanager@badriver-nsn.gov
ITIT Director
LegalAttorneyErick Arnoldattorney@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-7307
Lodge & CasinoGeneral Managergm@badriver.com
Management Information SystemsDirectorWilliam Lucaswillie@badriver.com715-685-8006
Natural ResourcesDirectorNaomi Tillisonnrdirector@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-0197
Natural ResourcesDeputy DirectorDaniel Wiggins Jr. nrdeputy@badriver-nsn.gov715-979-1486
OperationsTribal Operations ManagerChris McGeshickTribalOps@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-8282
Planning & GrantsTribal PlannerBen Connors Sr.planner@badriver-nsn.gov715-292-1728
Recycling & Solid WasteManagerSam LivingstonRecyling@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-2680
RoadsManagerKatie Deloneyroadsmgr@badriver-nsn.gov  715-292-7823
Social & Family ServicesDirectorCorinne Wherleysocserdirector@badriver.com
TransitTransit ManagerJoyce LemieuxTransitMgr@badriver-nsn.gov
Volunteer Fire Dept.Fire ChiefJames StoneFireChief@badriver-nsn.gov
Water & SewerManagerPhilip LivingstonWaterSewerSupvr@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-5339
Youth ServicesDirectorPaige MoilanenBGCDir@badriver-nsn.gov 715-685-4657