Leadership

DepartmentTitleContactEmail
Executive OfficeChief Executive Officer & Tribal ChairmanMike Wiggins, Jr.MikeW@badriver-nsn.gov
Executive OfficeTribal Vice ChairmanMike BerlinMikeB@BadRiver.com
Executive OfficeTreasurerEtta BurnsTreasurer@badriver-nsn.gov
AccountingAccounting ManagerSandra BenderAcctMgr@badriver-nsn.gov
Community Development Corp.Chief Executive OfficerBrian Mayotteb.mayotte@badriver-nsn.gov
EducationDirectorStephanie JulianEducationDirector@badriver-nsn.gov
Facilities/MaintenanceFacilities ManagerDon NeveauxFacilitiesMGR@badriver-nsn.gov
Head Start/Early Head StartDirectorLuanne WigginsHeadStartDir@badriver-nsn.gov
Health & Wellness CenterClinic AdministratorDebra Tutord.tutor@BadRiverHWC.com
Housing AuthorityExecutive DirectorJennifer Toribio-Warrenbrihaed@badriver-nsn.gov
Housing AuthorityAssistant Executive DirectorArthur Schenkassistexecdir@badriver-nsn.gov
Human ResourcesHuman Resources ManagerVACANT
LegalAttorneyErick Arnoldattorney@badriver-nsn.gov
Lodge & CasinoGeneral ManagerMitch Corbinegm@badriver.com
Management Information SystemMIS DirectorWilliam Lucaswillie@badriver.com
Natural ResourcesDirectorNaomi Tillisonnrdirector@badriver-nsn.gov
OperationsTribal Operations ManagerDee Gokee-RindalTribalOps@badriver-nsn.gov
Planning & GrantsTribal PlannerDoug Jenningsplanner@badriver-nsn.gov
Recycling & Solid WasteManagerSam LivingstonRecyling@badriver-nsn.gov
RoadsManagerBen Connors, Sr.roadsmgr@badriver-nsn.gov 
Social & Family ServicesDirectorEsie Leoso-Corbinesocserdirector@badriver.com
TransitTransit ManagerLloyd HartwellTransitMgr@badriver-nsn.gov
Volunteer Fire Dept.Fire ChiefJames StoneFireChief@badriver-nsn.gov
Water & SewerManagerPhillip LivingstonWaterSewerSupvr@badriver-nsn.gov
YouthDirectorLynn BigboyL.bigboy@badriver-nsn.gov