Leadership

DepartmentTitleContactEmailWork Cell
Executive OfficeChief Executive Officer & Tribal ChairmanMike Wiggins, Jr.MikeW@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-2930
Executive OfficeTribal Vice ChairmanEldred CorbineEldred.Corbine@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-9748
Executive OfficeTreasurerPatti NeveauxTreasurer@badriver-nsn.gov
AccountingAccounting ManagerAcctMgr@badriver-nsn.gov
Community Development Corp.Chief Executive OfficerBrian Mayotteb.mayotte@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-4876
EducationDirectorStephanie JulianEducationDirector@badriver-nsn.gov 715-685-4172
Facilities/MaintenanceFacilities ManagerDon NeveauxFacilitiesMGR@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-5976
Head Start/Early Head StartDirectorLuanne WigginsHeadStartDir@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-7417
Health & Wellness CenterClinic AdministratorRandy Samuelsonr.samuelson@badriverhwc.com
Health & Wellness CenterAssistant Clinic AdministratorRobert Houler.houle@badriverhwc.com
Housing AuthorityExecutive DirectorJennifer Toribio-Warrenbrihaed@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-5436
Housing AuthorityAssistant Executive DirectorArthur Schenkassistexecdir@badriver-nsn.gov906-674-1186
Human ResourcesHuman Resources ManagerAshley StoneHRmanager@badriver-nsn.gov
LegalAttorneyErick Arnoldattorney@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-7307
Lodge & CasinoGeneral ManagerMitch Corbinegm@badriver.com715-685-4717
Management Information SystemsDirectorWilliam Lucaswillie@badriver.com715-685-8006
Natural ResourcesDirectorNaomi Tillisonnrdirector@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-0197
Natural ResourcesDeputy DirectorBen Connors Sr.nrdeputy@badriver-nsn.gov715-292-1728
OperationsTribal Operations ManagerDee Gokee-RindalTribalOps@badriver-nsn.gov 715-813-9185
Planning & GrantsTribal Plannerplanner@badriver-nsn.gov
Recycling & Solid WasteManagerSam LivingstonRecyling@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-2680
RoadsManagerKatie Wolfroadsmgr@badriver-nsn.gov  715-292-7823
Social & Family ServicesDirectorEsie Leoso-Corbinesocserdirector@badriver.com 715-292-0067
TransitTransit ManagerRobert BlanchardTransitMgr@badriver-nsn.gov
Volunteer Fire Dept.Fire ChiefJames StoneFireChief@badriver-nsn.gov
Water & SewerManagerPhilip LivingstonWaterSewerSupvr@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-5339
Youth ServicesDirectorLynn BigboyL.bigboy@badriver-nsn.gov 715-292-8142