Administration

DepartmentTitleContactEmailWork CellDesk Extension
Executive OfficeChief Executive Officer & Tribal ChairmanMike Wiggins, Jr.mikew@badriver-nsn.gov715-292-29301503
Executive Office Tribal Vice ChairmanEldred CorbineEldred.Corbine@badriver-nsn.gov715-292-97481503
Executive Office TreasurerPatti Neveauxtreasurer@badriver-nsn.gov1578
Executive Office Executive Secretary Barbara Stonebrtsecretary@badriver-nsn.gov715-685-42051504
OperationsTribal Operations ManagerDee Gokee-Rindaltribalops@badriver-nsn.gov715-813-91851502
OperationsTribal Operations Administrative AssistantSamantha Kappeler opsassist@badriver-nsn.gov1505
OperationsAdministrative ReceptionistRayonah Hill-Whitebirdadminrecpt@badriver-nsn.gov1500
Tribal Member ServicesEnrollment ClerkTheresa Coutureenrollment@badriver-nsn.gov1525
Management Information SystemsMIS DirectorWilliam Lucaswillie@badriver.com715-685-80061204
Management Information Systems MIS TechnicianKris McRoykrismcroy@badriver-nsn.gov1249
Management Information Systems IT TechnicianJeff McRoymistech@badriver-nsn.gov1253
Management Information Systems Network AdministratorJohn Stromnetadmin@badriver-nsn.gov4348
Facilities/MaintenanceFacilities ManagerDon Neveaux facilitiesmgr@badriver-nsn.gov715-292-59761516
Facilities/Maintenance Facilities SupervisorScott Vaughnfacilitiessupervisor@badriver-nsn.gov715-292-33991515
Facilities/Maintenance Facilities Administrative AssistantLisa Whitebirdfacilitiesasst@badriver-nsn.gov715-292-51521517
Facilities/Maintenance Facilities/MaintenanceDan Rufus715-292-9970
Facilities/Maintenance Facilities/Maintenance Gwendolyn White715-292-4344
Facilities/Maintenance Facilities/Maintenance Gary Bigboy1455
Facilities/Maintenance Facilities/Maintenance Vacant715-292-9848
Facilities/Maintenance Facilities/Maintenance Nathan Barbano715-292-5007
Facilities/Maintenance Facilities/Maintenance David Moore715-292-4347
Facilities/Maintenance Facilities/Maintenance Todd Stone715-292-3395
Planning DepartmentTribal PlannerVacantplanner@badriver-nsn.gov1593
Planning Department Grant WriterBeth Gehredb.gehred@badriver-nsn.gov1534
Planning Department Grant WriterVacant
Planning DepartmentEconomic Development CoordinatorPhilomena Kebecp.kebec@badriver-nsn.gov1501
Mailing Address: PO Box 39, Odanah, WI 54861
Physical Address: 72682 Maple Street, Odanah, WI 54861
Building Name: Chief Blackbird Center (Administration Building)
Department Phone Number: 715-682-7111
Department Fax Number: 715-682-7118